ADA Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The ADA Committee meets quarterly in January, April, July, and October on the second Tuesday of the month. 

Committee Members

Name   Organization Phone Number  Email
Matt Stolte,
Committee Coordinator
Public Works 540-961-1145 mstolte@blacksburg.gov 
Anne McClung  Planning & Building 540-961-1126  amcclung@blacksburg.gov 
Cathy Cook  Planning & Building  540-558-0711  ccook@blacksburg.gov 
Chris Lawrence  Town Manager's Office 540-961-1130  clawerence@blacksburg.gov 
Dean Crane  Parks and Recreation 540-961-1132 dcrane@blacksburg.gov 
Elaine Gill  Human Resources 540-961-1188  egill@blacksburg.gov 
Ellen Braten  Citizen Representative 
ebraaten@vt.edu 
Jenny Mills  Blacksburg Transit 540-443-7100 x 2131  jmills@blacksburg.gov 
John Boyer  Public Works  540-961-1142  jboyer@blacksburg.gov 
John McKenna  Community Relations  540-558-0733  jmckenna@blacksburg.gov 
Lawrence Spencer  Town Attorney 540-961-1146  lspencer@blacksburg.gov 
Matt Hanratty  Town Manager's Office  540-951-4337  mhanratty@blacksburg.gov 
Paul Lancaster  Citizens Representative   540-552-2321 dinosaur@vt.edu 
Randy Formica  Engineering & GIS  540-961-1121 

rformica@blacksburg.gov