ADA Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The ADA Committee meets quarterly in January, April, July, and October on the second Tuesday of the month. 

Committee Members

Name   Organization Phone Number  Email
Matt Stolte,
Committee Coordinator
Public Works 540-443-1202 mstolte@blacksburg.gov 
Anne McClung  Planning & Building 540-443-1300 amcclung@blacksburg.gov 
Cathy Cook  Planning & Building  540-443-1326  ccook@blacksburg.gov 
Chris Lawrence  Town Manager's Office 540-443-1005 clawerence@blacksburg.gov 
Dean Crane  Parks and Recreation 540-443-1101 dcrane@blacksburg.gov 
Elaine Gill  Human Resources 540-443-1021  egill@blacksburg.gov 
Ellen Braten  Citizen Representative 
ebraaten@vt.edu 
Jenny Mills  Blacksburg Transit 540-443-1535 jmills@blacksburg.gov 
John Boyer  Public Works  540-443-1200  jboyer@blacksburg.gov 
John McKenna  Community Relations  540-443-1094  jmckenna@blacksburg.gov 
Lawrence Spencer  Town Attorney 540-443-1015  lspencer@blacksburg.gov 
Matt Hanratty  Town Manager's Office  540-443-1611 mhanratty@blacksburg.gov 
Paul Lancaster  Citizens Representative  540-552-2321 dinosaur@vt.edu 
Randy Formica  Engineering & GIS  540-443-1351

rformica@blacksburg.gov